Term Dates


Term 1 :   Monday 5th February - Saturday 14th April 


Term 2 :   Monday 30th April - Saturday 7th July              


Term 3:     Monday 23rd July - Saturday 29th September


Term 4:     Monday 8th October - Saturday 15th December


 


Lessons will not be conducted on the following dates:


 


Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday )


Monday 2 nd April 2018 ( Easter Monday )


Wednesday 25th April 2018 (Anzac Day)


Monday 11th June 2018 (Queen's Birthday)


Monday 1st October 2018 (Labor Day)